B For Butterfly Books

I Am Traitor - Sif Sigmarsdóttir RRP: £7.99

Buy this
  • £3.99
100% SSL Secure

Recommended age group: Teen & YA

At the end of the world, who can you trust? The story of one teen's fight against an extra-terrestrial invasion. For fans of Michael Grant, Suzanne Collins and Robert Muchamore.

London has been targeted by extra-terrestrial life and victims are transported to a terrifying other world.

Amy Sullivan is an unwilling hero. She runs until she can't run any more. Then, she is taken.

To have a chance of saving herself, and her planet, Amy will have to put faith in those she fears the most. But what if it means becoming a traitor to everyone she has ever loved?

A modern-day War of the Worlds from one of Iceland's bestselling authors.

Paperback: 393 pages

RRP: £7.99